Members and supporting institutions

On October 10, 2013, the French-Swiss SMYLE Collegium Convention was signed between the French side CNRS, the University of Franche-Comté, the ENSMM and the UTBM (FEMTO-ST supervision) and the Ecole Polytechnique Federal Council of Lausanne (EPFL) on Swiss side. Thanks to the scientific, thematic and geographical proximity between FEMTO-ST institute and the EPFL STI School, the creation of SMYLE Collegium makes it possible to establish a long-term partnership associating research, training and innovation in the field of sciences for the engineer

SMYLE Members

Université de Franche-Comté




Supporting institutions

Conseil Régional de Franche-Comté